

Progressive Women's Alliance of West Michigan November 5, 2024 Endorsements

(updated October 16, 2024)

FEDERAL

President of the United States: <u>Vice President</u> <u>Kamala Harris</u>

U.S. Senate (Michigan): <u>U.S. Rep. Elissa Slotkin</u>

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-01: <u>Callie</u> Barr

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-03: <u>U.S.</u> Rep. Hillary Scholten

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-04: <u>Jessica</u> Swartz

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-07: <u>Curtis</u> Hertel

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-08: <u>Sen. Kristen McDonald Rivet</u>

U.S. House of Representatives, MI-10: <u>Carl</u> Marlinga

STATE

Michigan Supreme Court: <u>Justice Kyra Harris</u> Bolden

Michigan Supreme Court: Kimberly Thomas

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-15: Rep. Erin Byrnes

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-31: Rep. Reggie Miller

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-39: Kerry Tapper

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-41: Rep. Julie Rogers

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-42: Austin Marsman

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-43: Danene Shumaker

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-80: Rep. Phil Skaggs

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-81: <u>Commissioner Stephen Wooden</u>

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-82: Rep. Kristian Grant

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-83: Rep. John Fitzgerald

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-84: Rep. Carol Glanville

Michigan House of Representatives, MI-86: Abby Klomparens

COUNTY

Kent County 17th Circuit Court: Charissa Huang

Kent County Clerk/Register of Deeds: <u>Scott</u> Urbanski

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 7: Sonia Noemi Riley

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 8: Chris Herweyer



Progressive Women's Alliance of West Michigan November 5, 2024 Endorsements

(updated October 16, 2024)

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 13: Commissioner Michelle McCloud

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 16: Commissioner Melissa LaGrand

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 18: <u>Steve Faber</u>

Kent County Board of Commissioners, District 19: Commissioner Kris Pachla

Grand Rapids Community College Board of Trustees: Micah Perkins

Ottawa County Board of Commissioners, District 2: Commissioner Christian Kleinjans

Ottawa County Board of Commissioners, District 4: Chris Crothers

CITY/TOWNSHIP

Grand Rapids City Commission, 2nd Ward: Commissioner Milinda Ysasi

Grand Rapids City Commission, 3rd Ward: Marshall Kilgore

Grand Rapids Charter Township Supervisor: <u>Justin Sheldon</u>

Grand Rapids Charter Township Clerk: <u>Teri</u> Stapleton

Grand Rapids Charter Township Treasurer: Krystina Orzechowski

Grand Rapids Charter Township Trustee: <u>Lori</u> Kirkhoff

Grand Rapids Charter Township Trustee: <u>Tim</u> Russ

Grand Rapids Charter Township Trustee: <u>Andy</u> Shakleford

Grand Rapids Charter Township Trustee: <u>Jose</u> <u>Teixeria</u>

Plainfield Charter Township Trustee: <u>Anna Zoppa</u>

Wyoming City Council At Large: Robert Kilgo

Grand Rapids Public Schools Board of Ed.: <u>Arick</u> <u>Davis</u>

Grand Rapids Public Schools Board of Ed.: <u>Jordoun Eatman</u>

Grand Rapids Public Schools Board of Ed.: Amber Kilpatrick

Grand Rapids Public Schools Board of Ed.: <u>Eleanor Moreno</u>

Grand Rapids Public Schools Board of Ed.: Israelis Nunez

Rockford Public Schools Board of Ed.: <u>Andrea</u> <u>Jacobson</u>